



## **Local Governing Body Membership 2024-25**

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
Fiona Quinlivan	Chair of Governors	Safeguarding	26/06/2024	26/06/2028
Charlotte Hanrahan	Vice-Chair of Governors	Pupil Premium/Health and Safety/Curriculum	26/06/2024	20/06/2028
Paul Walker (commonly known as Paul Blinkhorn)	Governor	Wellbeing	27/04/2023	27/04/2027
Ross Doohan	Governor	Personal Development/Careers	23/05/2023	23/05/2027
Michelle True	Parent Governor	SEND	22/03/2024	22/03/2028
Emma Jones	Parent Governor	Behaviour/Attendance	22/03/2024	22/03/2028
Jack Higson	Governor		31/10/2024	31/10/2028
Shane Plant	Staff Governor		12/12/2024	12/12/2028
Wendy Bridson – Clerk to Governors				